photo 2 (2).JPGcooltext1418424544.png

SURVEY1489191_471024816337614_430789373_n.jpg

#CLASSSELFIEphoto (13).JPG





8a0118791647.jpg sumdog_logo_small-2592da3b7002e685149e3031def24ab1.png


MARITIME MUSEUM VISIT
photo 1.JPG

photo 2.JPG
photo 3.JPG

external image 30.jpgMeyonna's pet Guinea Pig is the PET OF THE DAY!!!!!!

This term we are focusing on how and why people...

external image tumblr_mosmq0qOI41sravg5o1_500.gif
DSC01302.JPG
DSC01301.JPG

Numeracy Stage Expectations
numeracy expectation.png

Writing Level Expectations
writing levels.png


Reading Age/Level Expectations
reading expectation.png


Check out Ethan in the Herald, click on him to visit the article!external image c3fc9191660fea0fc322a111321acbbc018af1d4_620x311.jpg

REALLY IMPORTANT WEBSITE!

Homework Term 3

Homework will be given out on a Monday, then collected/marked the following Monday.
  • Reading 20 minutes a night
  • Learn Spelling words
  • Studyladder Maths activities
  • Inquiry topic - wait and see :)




photo 2 (4).JPG



Not up and running yet. :(

OFFICE365


User Name: Jonathan.Alfonso@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Taxa0979
r Name: Christopher.Reid@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Ruta5951
User Name: Mikaela.Arana@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Bobu2989
User Name: Mena.RenFritzke@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Gomu6594
User Name: Kaiya.Brown@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Zafu3458
User Name: Kiera.Rodrigues@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Moqo2885
User Name: Abigail.DSilva@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Hoja4108
User Name: Aryan.Saha@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Gago6230
User Name: Cobain.David@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Suzo9050
User Name: Meyonna.Siew@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Fuvu8734
User Name: Ethan.Dharmai@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Rota5158
User Name: Caleb.Stuart@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Pola1437
User Name: Kristin.Dunn@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Kona5272
User Name: Dysmas.Su@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Mala5358
User Name: Abby.Fernandes@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Wosa7452
User Name: Isabella.Wickham@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Jano1156
User Name: Sam.FordLenihan@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Huqo4429
Name: Reily.WilsonJames@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Xohu7857
User Name: Aaron.George@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Womu2641
User: Damynn.McHeyzerHavili@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Goza2870
User Name: Malisha.Ghosh@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Kawo2176
User Name: Neo.Ocampo@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Juho2510
User Name: Salomia.Joby@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Goja9057
User Name: JeremyJohn.Otto@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Rara9401
User Name: Maria.Latu@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Vumu9685
User Name: Charlotte.Pepper@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Jaca5988
User: Alexandra.Macleod@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Fuzo8468
User Name: Connor.Macleod@stdominics.school.nz

Temporary Password: Caga6170